Days Word

Worthy News and Views

gulfnews : Dubai youngsters superpower dreams

gulfnews : Dubai youngsters superpower dreams.

Ishan Raj, nine
I would like to turn my whole body into fire without burning. If two countries were about to fight a war I would make a firewall between them so that they cannot fight. If somebody was about to press a button of a nuclear weapon, I would melt that button and prevent the damage. If there was a submarine with a hole in it, I would melt a little metal and weld it so it does not sink. I would block thieves from escaping by blocking the alleys they were running. I would stop a gunshot by melting the gun. If a place was too cold, I would warm it up.

October 20, 2010 - Posted by | children, culture, entertainment, global, humor |

1 Comment »

  1. Such is the sign of good parenting.

    Comment by dmacc502 | October 20, 2010 | Reply


Leave a Reply

