Days Word

Worthy News and Views

Islam’s Conquest

Illustration: Islamerica by Alexander Hunter for The Washington Times

KUHNER: Radical Islam's conquest of America

America is surrendering in the war against radical Islam. This is the real meaning behind the decision to build a 13-story mosque and Mus- lim cultural center 600 feet from the site of ground zero. A New York City panel gave the green light Tuesday for the project – despite intense resistance from many families of the victims of the Sept. 11, 2001, attacks. Most New Yorkers and Americans do not want this mosque erected: It will be a symbolic monument to the triumph of Islamism in the United States.

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

August 6, 2010 - Posted by | Uncategorized

3 Comments »

  1. Hello sister, do you really beleive that the attacks of 11sep were made by Muslims??..I do not think that this is a surrender from America or a triumph of anyone..this is a conspiracy against Islam…there is no Islamism …there is only Islam ..well, this is my own point of view about the matter and I respect yours..peace Siham

    Comment by Siham | September 1, 2010 | Reply

  2. Please don't think my posts reflect my views. "Islams Conquest" was only an article I posted. Daily topics of interest to some don't mean I agree. I actually like the design of the flag though.

    Comment by Denise MacColeman | September 1, 2010 | Reply

  3. Hello sister ,
    Sorry, if I gave you a bad impression in my comment or if I confused in anyway…I just wanted to make you voice your own point of view about the subject..hahah I am cunny! By the way, thanks for sharing my note in your blog wordpress..I got surprised about it…wonderful you! do you speak french? OK visit my blog as much as you can…be welcome..and my best regards to your dear family..

    Comment by Siham | September 1, 2010 | Reply


Leave a Reply

