Days Word

Worthy News and Views

I am Muslim, by a friend

Muslim

A Human being who respect & expect the same in return

Agree??? Then walk with me Smile

.

I am not a moderate Muslim….
I am not a liberal Muslim…
I am not an extremist Muslim…
I dont even know what is shia, sunni, hanfi, deubandi, salafi, sufi, wahabi…
I dont even know whether I’m black or white???
Nor I know syed, Afghan, Turk, Arab, Europian or African…

All I know is…

“I am a Muslim”

I like to wear a cap, sport beard, offer my namaz, stay away from interest, immodesty and alcohol…….

and I condemn all the violence and injustice whosoever does it.

I condemn 9/11
I condemn killing of millions of Iraqis
I condemn killing of people in London Bombings.

But I also ” Dare ” to condemn…

Economic Terrorism of Capitalist/imperialist and totalitarian powers…
I condemn torture, occupation and killing of
Thousands of children, women and civilians in.
Afghanistan, Iraq, Palestine, chechnia, Daghistan, Busnia, Somalia, Lebnon.

I condemn suppression of Masses and their human rights violations in
Pakistan, saudia, India, china, Burma, North korea, Russia, Balkan….

I condemn all suppressive monarchies and corrupt regimes.
I condemn the double standards of ‘Democratic west’ towards Muslims.
I condemn the unjust actions of so called Muslim states
towards its people and especially minorities.

I condemn killing of innocent Indians in Mumbai
I condemn killing of innocent Kashmiiri muslims
I condemn expulsion of Kashmiri pandits
I condemn expulsion of Palestinians from their Lands.

I condemn the human rights violations in EVERY Part of Pakistan
irrespective of elasticities, color and Language.
I condemn the Anglo-American imperialist empire
for their inflicted miseries upon this world.
I condemn the double standards of Media and press.
I condemn the distortion of history, personalities and facts by few sick mind ppl…

Islam liberated me through Tawheed (monotheism)
Islam freed me from fear…
Fear of losing ur health,looks, wealth.
Fear of dieing, Tyranny & humiliation
Islam freed me from racism, fascism & inequality…

Islam taught me to value human life…
Islam taught me human rights…
Islam taught me self-accountability…
Islam taught me to be nice to others…
Islam taught me to be generous…
Islam taught me to be patient…

Islam taught me to be just…
Islam taught me to fight for my right…
Islam taught me to be a reciprocal thinker…
Islam taught me to combat propaganda…
Islam taught me to be unbiased…

Islam taught me to Respect!!!
Islam taught me to to serve my elders & parents even if they are irritating and rude…
Islam taught me to be honest in my job
Islam taught me to be honest in my dealings…
Islam taught me to respect women…
Islam taught me to shed my arrogance & ego
Islam taught me to obey the rules of Allah!!!

Islam has given meaning to my true being…

ISLAM TAUGHT ME HUMANITY!!!

Islam is my identity!!!

I’m only a Muslim & and I am proud to be a Muslim!!! ALHUMDOLILLAH…  Written by a friend.

July 11, 2010 - Posted by | global, religion, social |

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

